Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connor, McMillon, Mitchell & Shennum, PLLC

Certified Public Accounting and Consulting Firm

 

Place One
801 S. Fillmore
Suite 600
Amarillo, TX 79101
Phone 806 373-6661
Fax 806 372-1237
Email mike.connor@cmmscpa.com



Mike Connor, CPA
Managing Partner - Tax Services
Phone 806 373-6661 ext. 74921
Email mike.connor@cmmscpa.com

Gary Mitchell, CPA
Partner - Tax Services
Phone 806 373-6661 ext. 74927
Email gary.mitchell@cmmscpa.com

Steve Shennum, CPA/PFS, CFP®
Partner - Tax Services
Phone 806 373-6661 ext. 74928
Email steve.shennum@cmmscpa.com

Janie Arnold, CPA
Partner - Assurance Services
Phone 806 373-6661 ext. 74910
Email janie.arnold@cmmscpa.com

Lani Hall, CPA
Partner - Assurance Services
Phone 806 373-6661 ext. 74930
Email lani.hall@cmmscpa.com

Thomas Justiss, CPA
Senior Manager - Tax Services
Phone 806 373-6661 ext. 74948
Email thomas.justiss@cmmscpa.com

Vickie Welch
Office Administrator 
Phone 806 373-6661 ext. 74933
Email vickie.welch@cmmscpa.com